R-L: Ayodele Aminu, MD/Editor-in-Chief, New Telegraph Newspaper; Jude Monye, Executive Director, Heritage Bank Plc; Titilola Docemo, Regional Head, Lagos Island 2A; Olugbenga Awe, Divisional Head, Agric Finance & Export; Ozena Utulu, Ag. Group Head, Corporate Communications, Adelana Ogunjirin, Head, Agric Finance, Agribusiness, Natural Resources & Project Dev.; Blaise Udunze, Team Lead, Media and External Relations at the New Telegraph Awards, where Heritage Bank won the Banker of the Year (SMEs & Agric) of the year 2021, weekend in Lagos.