L – R shows Head, Listing Business Division, The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE), Mr. Olumide Bolumole; Director General, Bureau of Public Enterprise(BPE), Mr. Alex Okoh;  Non- Executive Director, SAHCO Plc, Chike Ogeah; Executive Director, Regulation, Tinuade Awe; Chairman, Sahco Plc, Dr. Taiwo Afolabi; Managing Director, SAHCO Plc, Basil Agboarumi; Executive Director, Group Compliance, Sifax Shipping Co. Ltd, Mariam Afolabi; during the Facts Behind the Listing of SAHCO Plc at the Exchange