L-R: Director of Contributory Pension, Osun State, Alhaji Bayo Raji; Head, Benefit Administration, Layo Ilori-Olaogun; Executive Director, Investments, Mr. Oladele Sotubo; Head, Business Development, Mrs. Nike Bajomo, all of Stanbic IBTC Pension Managers Limited (SIPML); and Director Technical and Inspectorate, Ekiti State Pension Commission, Mr. Olawade Ajayi, during SIPML’s Employers’ Forum in Ibadan.